SEARCH  


Our 2016 Real Estate Partners in Education

Our Real Estate Sponsors know how important education and the quality of our local schools is to maintaining the value of homes in our community. They are directly supporting LPIE's mission and we support their commitment to Lafayette and our kids. If you need a real estate professional, please consider their contributions to LPIE:

Diamond Partner ($5,000+)

Dana H. Green, Realtor
DRE# 01482454
Direct: (925) 339-1918
Dana@DanaGreenTeam.com
www.DanaGreenTeam.com

 

Thank you to Dana Green for committing to be a Diamond Real Estate Partner in 2016 ($5000+)

 

Super Platinum ($3,500 - $4,999)

Sue Layng, Village Associates
93 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA 94563
925-963-7189

sue@suelayng.com
www.suelayng.com

Julie Del Santo Dudum Real Estate Group
999 Oak Hill Road, Suite 100
Lafayette, CA 94549
925-818-5500

julie@dudum.com

www.dudum.com 

Village Associates
93 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA  94563
925-254-0505
www.VillageAssociates.co

 Brydon and Ives logo

 

Brydon and Ives            

Brydon & Ives Team

APR

Alain Pinel Realtors
925-285-8336 Lisa Brydon
925-788-8345 Kristi Ives
www.brydonivesteam.com

 
Platinum ($2,000 - $3,499)

Lisa Tichenor Realtor

Dudum Real Estate Group
999 Oak Hill Road #100
Lafayette, CA 94549
CalBRE #01478540
925.285.1093
lisa@lisatichenor.com      www.LisaTichenor.com

 

 

 

Gold ($1000-$1,999)

Ashley Battersby
Village Associates
93 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA 94563
925-253-6451 (Ashley)
ashley@ashleybattersby.com
www.ashleybattersby.com

 

Silver ($500-$999)

April Matthews

Village Associates Real Estate
93 Moraga Way, Suite 103
Orinda , CA 94563
925-253-2147
925-253-0559 fax
925-200-0773 cell

AprilMat@comcast.net
www.dreamhomelamorinda.com/

Erin Martin

Village Associates Real Estate
93 Moraga Way, Suite 103
Orinda , CA 94563
925-253-6467
925-253-3987 fax
925-951-3817 cell

erin@erinmartinhomes.com
www.erinmartinhomes.com

Image result for team rothenberg 
  Team Rothenberg

      Pacific Union, Christies International               201 Lafayette Circle, Suite 100                               Lafayette, CA 94549                                          925-286-5530                                                                                                            www.teamrothenberg.com                          susan@teamrothenberg.com                         Ron@teamrothenberg.com

 

Bronze ($250-499)

Clark Thompson
Village Associates Real Estate
PO Box 745
Orinda, CA 94563
ct@clarkthompson.com